Bb. Pilipinas 2015 winners, coronation night results

Bb. Pilipinas 2015 was held Sunday, March 15, at the Araneta Coliseum. Announcement of pageant results was made during the coronation night.

Mary Jean Lastimosa, last year's Miss Universe Philippines, as well as Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti (Binibining Pilipinas-International),Kris Tiffany Janson (Miss Intercontinental), Yvethe Marie Santiago (Miss Supranational), and Parul Shah (Binibining Pilipinas-Tourism) crowned their successors at the end of the event.

The presenters were Kapamilya stars Xian Lim and Toni Gonzaga. Their co-hosts were former beauty queens Venus Raj, Shamcey Supsup, and Ariella Arida.

Final Results:
  • Bb. Pilipinas Universe 2015 - Pia Wurtzbach
  • Binibining Pilipinas-International 2015 - Janicel Lubina
  • Binibining Pilipinas-Supranational 2015 - Rogelie Catacutan
  • Binibining Pilipinas-Intercontinental 2015 - Christi McGarry
  • Binibining Pilipinas-Tourism 2015 - Ann Lorraine Colis
  • 1st Runner-up - Hannah Sison
  • 2nd Runner-up - Kimverlyn Suiza
Top 15
  • Alaiza Malinao
  • Justine Felizarta
  • Christi Mcgarry
  • Anja Peter
  • Kylie Versoza
  • Pia Wurtzbach
  • Teresita Marquez
  • Maolin Yalung
  • Ann Colis
  • Janicel Lubina
  • Kimverlyn Suiza
  • Princess Camu
  • Hannah Sison
  • Brenna Gamboa
  • Rogelie Catacutan
Special Awards:
  • Congeniality - Toni Alyessa Hipolito
  • Talent - Teresita Marquez
  • National Costume - Teresita Marquez (Designer: Frederick Peralta)
  • Photogenic - Caneille Faith Santos
  • Best in Swimsuit - Janicel Lubina
  • Best in Long Gown - Janicel Lubina
Sponsor Awards:
  • She's so JAG - Teresita Marquez
  • Bb. Philippine Airlines - Kylie Versoza
  • Manila Bulletin Readers' Choice Award - Caneille Santos
  • Miss Creamsilk - Pia Wurtzbach
The judges, according to online sources, were Binibining Pilipinas pageant director Stella Marquez Araneta, Ateneo Blue Eagles player Kiefer Ravena, TV host-comedian Vice Ganda, Sofitel Philippine Plaza general manager Bernd Schneider, TV host-model Sarah Meier, Robinsons Land Corporation president and COO Frederick Go, Armed Forces of the Philippines chief of staff General Gregorio Pio Catapang, Ambassador of the Republic of France to the Philippines Amb. Gilles Garachon, justice secretary Leila de Lima, Ambassador of the Republic of Chile to the Philippines Amb. Luis Lillo, Camarines Sur 3rd District representative Leni Robredo, and Binibining Pilipinas Charities, Inc. board member director Conchitina Bernardo.

Refresh this page for updates.