Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs 2014 Finalists

The Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs 2014 finalists have been announced on Sunday, June 22. Check out the full list of those who made it to the finals!

Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs 2014
Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs 2014 (Logo from Facebook)
The Top 15 tracks were revealed in a video aired before ASAP 19. Here's the full list of finalists:
  1. Akin Ka Na Lang - Francis Louis Salazar
  2. Bumabalik Ang Nagdaan - Sarah Jane Gandia
  3. Dito - Ralzo Brent Chabeldin and Biv De Vera
  4. Everything Takes Time - Hazel Faith Dela Cruz
  5. Halik Sa Hangin - David Dimaguila
  6. Hanggang Kailan - Jose Joel Mendoza
  7. If You Don't Want To Fall - Jude Gitamondoc
  8. Mahal Kita Pero - Melchora Elena Mabilog
  9. Mahal Ko o Mahal Ako - Edwin Marollano
  10. Pare Mahal Mo Raw Ako - Jovinor Tan
  11. Pumapaibig - Jungee Marcelo
  12. Seven Minutes - Mary Grace Gabor
  13. Simpleng Tulad Mo - Meljohn Magno
  14. Umiiyak Ang Puso - Rolando Azor
  15. Walang Basagan Ng Trip - Eric De Leon
Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs 2014 Top 15
Image from Himig Handog P-Pop Love Songs Facebook page
Himig Handog is an interactive multimedia songwriting competition launched by ABS-CBN in 2000 originally to pay tribute to the overseas Filipino workers.

Now on its 5th year, Himig Handog executives said it will pave the way for amateur and professional Filipino songwriters, here in the country and abroad, to "showcase their exceptional flair for creating beautiful music in any popular music genre or a fusion of known genres."