ASAP IG: Kathryn Bernardo, Julia Barretto, Janella Salvador, Liza Soberano

ASAP 19 has launched its newest all girl group ASAP IG composed of Kathryn Bernardo, Julia Barretto, Janella Salvador, and Liza Soberano.

ASAP It Girls 2014

The new It Girls batch sang the Keri Hilson hit song "Pretty Girl Rock" as they perform for the first time as a group on Sunday, May 25, 2014.

The first It Girls version launched on ASAP 09 were Maja Salvador, Bea Alonzo, Iya Villania, Shaina Magdayao, and Anne Curtis.

Insta-gorgeous, insta-great young artists, call them whatever you like, the new ASAP IG members are stars of their generation. They can sing, dance, act and inspire teens - the key elements of what a successful girl group should be.

According to the Philippine Trends, 337 users and 350 tweets as well as 304 retweets in 3 hours were made during the launch, making the hashtag #ASAPIG a trending topic nationwide.

Congratulations to whoever is the think tank behind the creation of ASAP IG whose fans as a group and individuals will surely look forward to their segment on the show every week!