UAAP Season 76 Basketball Awards 2013 Winners Named

The UAAP Season 76 Basketball Awarding Ceremonies took place Saturday, October 5. Check out the list of winners of various awards.

UAAP Season 76 logo

Women’s Division:
  • Rookie of the Year – Love Joy Sto. Domingo (UE)
  • Mythical Five Team – Rivera (UST), Bernardino (NU), Sambile (FEU), Abaca (DLSU), Jose (ADMU)
  • Most Valuable Player (MVP) – Camille Sambile (FEU)
  • Rookie of the Year – Aaron Reyes (UST)
  • Mythical Five Team – Cani (NU), Ravena (ADMU), Dyke (NU), Cauilan (NU), Quinga (AdU)
  • Most Valuable Player (MVP) – Ferdinand Ravena III (ADMU)
  • SUZUKI Fastbreak Player of the Season – Bobby Ray B. Parks, Jr. (NU)
  • AVIDA “HIT IT HOME” shoot for your SCHOOL PROMO – Adamson University
  • YELLOWCAB BIG MAN of the Season – Karim Abdul (UST)
  • RCBC Savings Bank Game Changing Player of the Season – Jeron Teng (DLSU)
  • JOLLIBEE Champ of the Season – Terrence Romeo (FEU)
  • APPETON Most Improved Player of the Season – Arnold Van Opstal (DLSU)
  • PS BANK MAAASAHAN Player of the Year – Terrence Romeo (FEU)
  • Rookie of the Year – Kyles Lao (UP)
  • Mythical Five Team – Romeo (FEU), Sumang (UE), Parks, Jr. (NU), Perkins (DLSU), Abdul (UST)
  • Most Valuable Player (MVP) – Terrence Bill Romeo (FEU)

Source: ABS-CBN Sports Facebook page