Official MMFF 2013 entries announced

The official MMFF 2013 entries have been announced. From the initial list of 15, the MMDA has trimmed it down to 8 slots for this year’s Metro Manila Film Festival.

Official MMFF 2013 Entries
Official MMFF 2013 Entries
The official MMFF entries for 2013 are:
  1. “Be Careful With My Heart” (ABS-CBN Productions Inc.) - Richard Yap and Jodi Sta. Maria
  2. “Pagpag” (ABS-CBN/Skylight/Regal) - Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo
  3. “Boy Girl Bakla Tomboy” (Viva Films/Star Cinema) - Vice Ganda and Maricel Soriano
  4. “Kimmy Dora prequel” (Spring Films) - Piolo Pascual and Eugene Domingo
  5. “My Super Kap” (Imus Production) - Bong Revilla, Ogie Alcasid, and Toni Gonzaga
  6. “10,000 Hours” (Phil Film Studio) - Robin Padilla
  7. “San Pedro Calungsod, Batang Martir” (Hubo Productions) - JM de Guzman, Christian Vasquez
  8. “Torky And My Little Bossing” (OctoArts/MZET/APT/Kris Aquino Production) - Vic Sotto and Kris Aquino
The 2013 MMFF takes place from December 25, 2013 until the first week of January, 2014.