Proclaimed Party-List Winners 2013

Fourteen party-list groups have been proclaimed winners by the Commission on Elections on Friday, May 24, 2013. The list and video of the proclamation are available here.

Ryan Chua of ABS-CBN News reports that these are the groups that got at least 2% of votes for party-list elections.

Proclaimed party-list winners:
  • Buhay
  • A Teacher
  • Bayan Muna
  • 1-CARE
  • Akbayan
  • Ako Bicol
  • Abono
  • OFW Family
  • Gabriela
  • Agap
  • Magdalo
  • An Waray

Comelec is expected to proclaim more party-list winners next week.

The Philippine constitution mandates that sectoral representatives shall compose 20% of the House of Representatives.