Miss Philippines Earth 2013 Winners Named | Angelee Claudett delos Reyes Crowned

The winners of Miss Philippines Earth 2013 have been named during the coronation night held at the Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay City on Sunday, May 19.

Stephany Stefanowitz, winner of last year’s Miss Philippines Earth crowned her successor at the end of the pageant.

Miss Philippines Earth 2013
Olongapo City – Angelee Claudett delos Reyes

Angelee Claudett delos Reyes
Angelee Claudett delos Reyes (Photo from Facebook)
Miss Philippines Air 2013
Nagcarlan, Laguna – Kimverlyn Suiza

Miss Philippines Water 2013
Zamboanga City – Nancy Leonard

Miss Philippines Fire 2013
Fil-West Coast (USA) – Alma Cabasal

Miss Philippines Eco-Tourism 2013
Santa Maria, Bulacan – Bernadette Mae Aguirre

  • Misamis Occidental – Kristel Suizo
  • San Manuel, Isabela – Lullete Jane Ramilo
  • Cabugao, Ilocos Sur – Jannie Loudette Alipo-on
  • San Marcelino, Zambales – Janine Asanion
  • Ipil, Zamboanga Sibugay – Athina Karla Chia
Special Awards
  • Best in Evening Gown - Aura Donna Garon (Mabalacat City)
  • Best in Swimsuit - Angelee Claudett delos Reyes (Olongapo City)
  • Miss Photogenic - Darian Bajade (San Pablo City)
  • Best in Cultural Attire - Kristel Suizo (Misamis Occidental)
  • Miss Congeniality - Alma Cabasal (Filipino Community of Fil-West Coast USA)
  • Beauty for a Cause Award - Angelee Claudett delos Reyes (Olongapo City)
Miss Philippines Earth 2013 Angelee Claudett delos Reyes will compete at the Miss Earth 2013 pageant in November.