List of Proclaimed Senators | Philippines 2013 Elections

The list of senators proclaimed by the Commission on Elections can be viewed here. Winners in the 2013 Philippine elections take their place before the national board of canvassers.

List of Comelec proclaimed senators-elect as of May 17, 2013:
  • Grace Poe
  • Loren Legarda
  • Alan Peter Cayetano
  • Chiz Escudero
  • Nancy Binay
  • Sonny Angara
  • Bam Aquino
  • Koko Pimentel
  • Antonio Trillanes
  • Cynthia Villar
  • JV Ejercito
  • Gringo Honasan
Out of the twelve, nine senators-elect come from the Team PNoy administration party. The rest were United Nationalist Alliance (UNA) bets.