Daniel Padilla new album 'DJP' out

The new album of Daniel Padilla titled “DJP” is now available. It’s the second album of the Kapamilya teen star released under Star Records in less than a month after his sold-out birthday concert at the Big Dome.

DJP Daniel Padilla
DJP - Daniel Padilla
“DJP” features 10 songs: “Kung San Ka Masaya,” “Sabay Natin,” “Panalangin,” “Binibini,” “Naaalala,” “Kisapmata,” “Ipagpatawad Mo,” “Sisikat Din Ako,” and the acoustic version of the hit song “Nasa Iyo Na Ang Lahat.”

Daniel Padilla’s new album “DJP” also includes his carrier single “Kamusta Ka” as well as a bonus track “Diskarte.” It’s already available in record bars accross the country for P250. Digital tracks from the album can also be downloaded online.