Binibining Pilipinas 2013 Winners

The Binibining Pilipinas 2013 winners and recipients of special awards were named during the coronation night at the Smart Araneta Coliseum on Sunday, April 14, 2013.

Fifty lovely ladies vied for the most-coveted crown.

Last year’s Miss Universe Philippines Janine Tugonon, Binibining Pilipinas-International Nicole Schmitz, and Binibining Pilipinas-Tourism Katrina Dimaranan crowned their successors.

  • Miss Universe Philippines 2013: Ariella Arida
  • Binibining Pilipinas-International 2013: Bea Rose Santiago
  • Binibining Pilipinas-Tourism 2013: Joanna Cindy Miranda
  • Binibing Pilipinas-Supranational: Mutya Johanna Datul
  • 1st Runner-Up: Pia Wurtzbach
Top 15 Finalists:
  • Ariella Arida
  • Imelda Schweighart
  • Mutya Johanna Datul
  • Grace Yann Apuad
  • Charmaine Elima
  • Rhea Nakpil
  • Amanda Noelle Navasero
  • Ellore Noelle Punzalan
  • Bea Rose Santiago
  • Joanna Cindy Miranda
  • Camille Carla Nazar
  • Maria Angelica de Leon
  • Merry Joice Respicio
  • Pia Wurtzbach
  • Parul Shah
Special Awards:
  • Best in National Costume: Maria Teresita Alaine Baccay
  • Friendship: Lourenz Grace Remetillo
  • Talent: Anna Carmela Aquino
  • Best in Swimsuit: Ariella Arida
  • Miss Photogenic: Mutya Johanna Datul
  • Best in Long Gown: Mutya Johanna Datul
  • Bb. Petron: Joanna Cindy Miranda
  • Manila Bulletin Readers’ Choice: Ellore Noelle Punzalan
  • Cream Silk Beyond Beautiful Woman: Joanna Cindy Miranda
  • Bb. San Miguel Zero Fit and Sexy Body: Pia Wurtzbach
  • Bb. Avon: Bea Rose Santiago
  • Bb. Philippine Airlines: Nicole Kim Donesa
  • Bb. Pilipinas-PAGCOR: Imelda Schweighart
  1. James Younghusband
  2. Boy Abunda
  3. Gen. Alan Purisima
  4. Macau businessman Louis Ng
  5. ABS-CBN chairman Gabby Lopez
  6. Miss Universe 1969 Gloria Diaz
  7. Liliana Marquez Zawadsky
  8. Hirofumi Hashimoto
  9. Chilean Ambassador Roberto Mayorga
  10. Italian Ambassador Massimo Roscigno
  11. Chairman - Department of Energy Secretary Rene Almendras
  • Two candidates —No. 5 Ma. Sofia Gloria Mustonen and No. 48 Angelie Dione Gomez— were outbalanced and almost stumbled but recovered.
  • Kapamilya artists Xian Lim, Sam Milby, Sam Concepcion, and Matteo Guidicelli serenaded the candidates during the evening gown competition with the Smokey Mountain hit “Kailan,” Ric Segreto’s “Don’t Know What To Do,” Ariel Rivera’s “Ikaw ang Tunay na Ligaya,” and Basil Valdez’ “You.”
  • BbP Gold host Venus Raj: Jaw-dropping in Tagalog is “nga-nga!”
  • After a tribute, Stella Marquez Araneta, Binibining Pilipinas director/organizer since 1964, went on stage for the first time in 50 years of the pageant’s existence.
Bb. Pilipinas Gold aired on ABS-CBN.

Bookmark now or add our fan pages on Twitter and Facebook if you were able to know the names of Binibining Pilipinas 2013 winners ahead of others through this site.