“Nasa Iyo Na Ang Lahat” by Daniel Padilla (Music Video)

Himig Handog P-Pop 2013 finalist “Nasa Iyo Na Ang Lahat,” the pop country song composed by Jungee Marcelo and interpreted by teen heartthrob Daniel Padilla, has become a trending topic nationwide on Twitter.

Daniel’s fans went gaga over their idol’s latest song taken from the 12-track digital album which was made available for download over online music stores earlier, but some Twitter users posted Wednesday that a copy of the song can also be downloaded via Sound Cloud using Internet Download Manager (IDM).

The physical disc of the album can be bought from Odyssey, Astroplus and SM Music Stores across the country starting Thursday, January 17.

Here’s a video:

“Nasa Iyo Na Ang Lahat” is one of the original Filipino compositions competing for the title Himig Handog P-Pop 2013 Grand Winner. The album also includes the following songs:
  • “Alaala” by Yeng Constantino (Ma. Fe Mechenette, G. Tianga, Melvin Muervana and Joel Jabat Jr.
  • “Anong Nangyari Sa Ating Dalawa” by Aiza Seguerra (Joven Tan)
  • “If You Ever Change Your Mind” by Marian Aunor
  • “Tamang Panahon” by Win Andrada
  • “Hanggang Wakas” by Juris (Soc Villanueva)
  • “Kahit Na” by Toni Gonzaga (Julius James de Belen)
  • “One Day” by Angeline Quinto (Agatha Morallos)
  • “Pwede Bang Ako Na Lang Ulit” by Bugoy Drilon (Jeffrey Cifra)
  • “Sana’y Magbalik” by Jovit Baldivino (Arman Alferez)
  • “Scared to Death” by KZ Tandingan (Domingo Cubelo)
  • “This Song’s For You” by Erik Santos (Jude Gitamondoc)
Star Records in a press release said the Himig Handog P-Pop 2013 grand finals will air live from the SM MOA Arena on February 24 on ABS-CBN.