Tatt Awards 2011 Winners

Globe Tattoo held its first ever Tatt Awards at the Manila Peninsula last Friday, August 26, 2011. The 2011 Tatt Awards recognized netizens who have made a “remarkable impact” and have risen as trendsetters on Facebook, Twitter and in blog sites.

The winners are:
  • Wordslayer - Loi Reyes Landicho (professionalheckler.wordpress.com)
  • Video Slinger - Mike Bustos (youtube.com/MikeyBustosVideos)
  • #Thought-Mover - Bianca Gonzales (twitter.com/iamsuperbianca)
  • The Artiste - Jin Joson (jinjoson.com)
  • The Advocate - Elizabeth Angsioco (dswp.org.ph)
  • Indie Rocker - Up Dharma Down (updharmadown.com)
  • Stylisimo - Laureen Uy (breakmystyle.com)
  • Ball Breaker - Lea Salonga
  • Tech Junkie - Mark Macanas (techpinas.com)
  • The One - Filipino Freethinkers (filipinofreethinkers.org)
All winners received P100,000 cash and premium broadband products from Globe Tattoo.

Special Awards:
  • Tatt Trending Personality - Divine Lee (divinemlee.com)
  • Tatt Viral Rookie - Arjohn Gilbert and Maria Aragon
  • Tatt Most Likeable - Vice Ganda