Pilipinas, Tara Na! Music Video

The Department of Tourism (DOT) has launched the first of three “Pilipinas, Tara Na!” songs and music videos featuring the country’s numerous tourist attractions, recorded by 57 of the country’s leading musical artists and entertainment personalities.

Pilipinas Tara Na Logo
6Cyclemind, Aiza Seguerra, Barbie Almalbis, Bayang Barrios, Billy Crawford, Bituin Escalante, Boboy Garovillo, Christian Bautista, Cookie Chua, Dolphy, Ebe Dancel, Gabby Alipe, Gail Blanco, Gloc-9, Itchyworms, Janno Gibbs, Jaya, Jay-R, Jed Madela, Jett Pangan, Jim Paredes, John Lesaca, Jong Cuenco, Karylle, Kevin Roy, Kitchie Nadal, Kris Lawrence, Kyla, Martin Nievera, Mike Villegas, Nikki Gil, Noel Cabangon, Ogie Alcasid, Pepe Smith, Raimund Marasigan, Regine Velasquez, Rico J. Puno, Rivermaya, Sam Concepcion, Spongecola, Yeng Constantino, and Zsa Zsa Padilla, are the artists who participated in this project, the tourism department said.

A sneak peek into the new "Pilipinas, Tara Na!" song and music video is being shown on its Facebook fan page, here. The finished product, the DOT said, will be shared online soon.