Oathtaking Schedule For New Nurses (NLE July 2011)

The complete Oathtaking Schedule for new nurses who passed the NLE July 2011 will be posted here upon availability online. The PRC Board of Nursing (BoN) is expected to publish via Facebook and its official website the Regional Oathtaking assignments for the NLE July 2011.

Regional oathtaking ceremonies in Iloilo, Legaspi, Lucena, Pagadian, Tacloban, Tuguegarao, Zamboanga, Davao, Cagayan de Oro, Baguio, Cebu, Butuan, Cabanatuan, Dagupan, La Union, Vigan / Laoag, Bohol, General Santos, Bacolod, Roxas and Siliman are expected to follow the Manila Oathtaking Rites.

View the UPDATE here.