ASAP SupahDance Off Top 10 Contestants (ASAP Rocks)

ASAP Rocks on Sunday revealed the finalists of the Supahdance Off 2011, said to be the biggest and most-awaited dance battle on Philippine TV. Showstopping performances of Supahdance Off Top 10 Contestants will be seen as ASAP Rocks celebrates Labor full color.

ASAP SUPAHDANCE OFF kicks off with Ten Ultimate finalists from all over the country. Find out who will step up and compete for the ultimate glory of becoming country’s first ever ASAP SUPAHDANCER!

The ASAP Supahdance premieres this Sunday together with the Supahdance Krew, Dance Quad, Shaina Magdayao, Maja Salvador, Iya Villiana and Teacher Georcelle Dapat of G-FORCE.

The ASAP SupahDance Off Top 10 Contestants, composed of trio, duo and solo SupahDancers, are:
  • P.O.D. Krew
  • Simple Squad
  • HPV
  • Move Management
  • Nike
  • Camper's Champs
  • Anna Mae
  • Owa and Cleng
  • Christian
  • Kiss