DLSU Lady Spikers — UAAP 73 Volleyball Champ

The De La Salle University (DLSU) Lady Spikers on Sunday became the 2010-2011 champions after beating the defending team, the University of Sto. Tomas (UST) Tigresses in the University Athletic Association of the Philippines (UAAP) season 73 women's volleyball tournament.

DLSU Lady Spikers — UAAP 73 Women's Volleyball Champ
The DLSU volley champ won three sets: 25-18, 25-17 and 28-26.

The UAAP named Lady Spiker Cha Cruz as the Finals most valuable player (MVP).

Congratulations DLSU Lady Spikers!

Photo credit: www.greenarchers.ph