ABS-CBN “Shout Out” Group Members

Shout Out “Ang Official Hangout ng Kabataang Pinoy” is the newest teen variety show on ABS-CBN. It will be hosted by Enchong Dee, Erich Gonzales, Empress Schuck, Sam Concepcion, Robi Domingo, Arron Villaflor and Enrique Gil and directed by Johnny “Mr. M” Manahan.

ABS-CBN Shout Out will air its premiere episode on November 29, 2010 (Monday) and will occupy the 5:00 to 6:00 pm timeslot.

Here are the ABS-CBN Shout Out Groups complete list of members. I am pretty sure you are already familiar with these faces.

“Mondeerifics” Group (Mondayrifics / Monday Group)
Facebook page: www.facebook.com/MondeereficsGroup
  • Ryan Bang
  • Jenny Kim
  • Patrick Sugui
  • Ann Li
  • Julia Montes
  • Makisig Morales
  • Tippy dos Santos
  • Rhap Salazar
  • Aria Clemente
Mondeerifics Group
“Tuesdelicious” Group (Tuesdaylicious / Tuesday Group)
Facebook page: www.facebook.com/tuesdelicious
  • James Reid
  • Devon Seron
  • 3am( James, Mica and Kyle)
  • Taylor Smith
  • Emman Vera
  • Inno Martin
  • Piero Vergara
Tuesdelicious Group
“Miyerkulitz” Group (Miyerkulits / Wednesday Group)
Facebook page: www.facebook.com/pages/MiyerKULITZ
  • Bret Jackson
  • Fretzie Bercede
  • Miles Ocampo
  • Jane Oineza
  • Mikylla Ramirez
  • Kathryn Bernardo
  • John Manalo
  • Paul Salas
  • Sue Dodd
Miyerkulitz Group
“Friends - Thurs” Group (Thursday Group)
Facebook page: www.facebook.com/pages/Friends-Thurs
  • Tricia Santos
  • Ivan Dorschner
  • Young Jv
  • Nel Gomez
  • Jaco Benin
  • Benjamin de Guzman
  • Anna Bianca Casado
  • Linn Oeymo
  • Yen Santos
Friends - Thurs Group
“Fri- ALL STAR CAST!” (Friday All-Star)
Facebook page: www.facebook.com/SHOUTOUTfanpage
  • Enchong Dee
  • Erich Gonzales
  • Sam Concepcion
  • Robi Domingo
  • Aaron Villaflor
  • Enrique Gil
  • Empress Schuck
  • Plus your favorite PBB Teens
ABS-CBN Shout Out All Stars
Anong araw ang patok sa 'yo? What Shout Out group do you like most?