Star Power Finalists (Luzon, Visayas, Mindanao)

ABS-CBN on 10.10.10 aired the premiere episode of Star Power - Sharon's Search for the Next Female Pop Superstar - a nationwide female singing contest hosted by The Megastar together with Christian Bautista and Erik Santos. View the Star Power finalists from Mindanao, Visayas and Luzon.

Star Power Mindanao Finalists: Joy, Shemay, Krissel, Geneva, Cristelle, Myca, Jizelle, Maymay, Sherilyn

Star Power Visayas Finalists: Monica, Rich, Akiko, Kaye, Jenelyn, Lady

Star Power Luzon Finalists:

CLICK HERE for the full video replay