NU107 Rock Awards 2010 Winners

The 2010 NU107 Rock Awards, undoubtedly one of the most anticipated awards shows in the country, was held last October 29th at the NBC Tent in Taguig with live performances from pinoy rock artists. The 2010 NU107 Rock Awards honors the best in rock music.

2010 NU107 Rock Awards

  • Artist of the Year: Franco
  • Album of the Year: "Franco" - Franco
  • Song of the Year: "This Gathering" - Franco
  • Vocalist of the Year: Gabby Alipe of Urbandub
  • Guitarist of the Year: Peavy "Sideshow" Nicolas and Fran Lorenzo of Sleepwalk Circus
  • Bassist of the Year: Lalay Lim of Urbandub
  • Drummer of the Year: Otep Concepcion - Ozawa | In Love and War
  • Best New Artist: Tanya Markova
  • Best Music Video: "Disney" - Tanya Markova
  • Best Album Packaging: "Great Secret Show" - Sleepwalk Circus
  • Producer of the Year: Ely Buendia and FrancisM (†)
  • Listeners' Choice Award: Franco
  • Hall of Fame: Angelo "Angie" Rozul
  • Best Live Act: Tanya Markova
  • In The Raw Award: The Flying Ipis
Congratulations to the winners! Rock & Roll!

Disclaimer: is not in any way connected with NU107 or any of the NU107 Rock Awards stakeholders (but will be glad if they'd sponsor ads on this site). This post is for information dissemination only.