PMA Entrance Exam Centers

The Philippine Military Academy released on August 16th the list of examination centers for the PMA entrance examination (PMAEE). The PMA also announced that the deadline of online applications will be on August 21, 2010 and the processing of walk-in applications is from August 25 to August 29, 2010.

The PMAEE will be held in the following testing centers on August 29, 2010. More or less twelve thousand (12,000) examinees are expected to take the exam.

PMA Entrance Examination Centers:
  • Manila (Mapua Institute of Technology)
  • Quezon City (Ramon Magsaysay High School - Cubao)
  • Baguio City (Philippine Military Academy)
  • Laoag City (Northwestern University)
  • Dagupan City (Dagupan National High School)
  • Bayombong (Saint Mary's University)
  • Tuguegarao City (Cagayan National High School)
  • Cabanatuan City (Araullo University)
  • Tarlac City (Tarlac State University)
  • City Of San Fernando (Heroes Hall Bldg., Sta. Magdalena)
  • Calapan City (Divine Word College)
  • Lipa City (Fernando Air Base)
  • Puerto Princesa City (Holy Trinity University)
  • Lucena City (Quezon National High School)
  • Legaspi City (Divine Word College)
  • Naga City (University of Nueva Caceres)
  • Bacolod City (West Negros College)
  • Iloilo City (Iloilo National High School)
  • Kalibo, Aklan (Alumni Hall, NVC-RSQ Bldg. Prov. Capitol)
  • Cebu City (Southwestern University)
  • Dumaguete City (Silliman University)
  • Tagbilaran City (Holy Name University)
  • Catbalogan City (Samar State University, Mercedes Campus)
  • Tacloban City (Leyte Normal University)
  • Zamboanga City (WESTMINCOM, Camp Navarro)
  • Butuan City (Father Saturnino Urios University)
  • Cagayan De Oro City (Camp Evangelista Gymnasium, 4ID, PA)
  • Ozamis City (Misamis University)
  • Davao City (University Of Mindanao, Matina)
  • General Santos City (Mindanao Polytechnic College)
  • Iligan City (Iligan City National High School)
  • Cotabato City (Notre Dame of Cotabato)
  • Jolo,Sulu (Notre Dame College)
  • Batanes (Batanes National Science High School)
  • Tawi-Tawi (MSU Bonggao Campus)