19th KBP Golden Dove Awards 2010 Winners (Updated)

The Kapisanan ng mga Brodkaster ng Pilipinas (KBP) held the 19th KBP Golden Dove Awards 2010 last November 25, 2010 to give due recognition to television and radio stations and programs for their "valuable and exemplary contribution and outstanding achievements to the broadcast industry."KBP Golden Dove Logo

Here's the list of the 19th KBP Golden Dove Awards 2010 Winners:

Ka Doroy Valencia Broadcaster of the Year:
Ces Drilon

Best Television Station:

Best TV Newscast:

Best TV Newscaster:
Henry Omaga Diaz (ABS-CBN)

Best Magazine Program:
Rated K (ABS-CBN)

Best TV Sports Program:
Sports Unlimited (ABS-CBN)

Best TV Drama Program:
Maalaala Mo Kaya (ABS-CBN)

Best Special Program:
Harapan Vice Presidential Debate (ABS-CBN)

Best TV Drama Actor:
Coco Martin, Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo (ABS-CBN)

Best TV Drama Actress:
Judy Ann Santos, Habang May Buhay (ABS-CBN)

Best TV Public Affairs Program:
Y-Speak (Studio 23)
Salamat Dok (ABS-CBN)

Best TV Public Affairs Program Host:
Boy Abunda, The Bottomline (ABS-CBN)

Best TV Talent Program:
Talentadong Pinoy (TV5)

Best TV Comedy Program:
Locomoko U (TV5)

Best TV Documentary Program:
USI: Under Special Investigation (TV5)

Best TV Documentary Program Host:
Paolo Bediones, USI (TV5)

Best TV Public Service Announcement:

Best TV Public Service Program Host:
Susan K., Bantay OCW (NBN)

Best Radio AM Station:
DWIZ 882

Best Radio Comedy Program:
The Morning Rush with Chico and Delamar (RX 93.1)

Best Radio Drama Program:

Best Radio Public Affairs Program:
Pasada 630 with Karen Davila and Vic Lima

Best Radio Program for Arts and Culture:
Art 2 Art (DZRH)

Best Radio Public Affairs Program Host:
Ted Failon (DZMM)

Best Radio Newscaster:
Alex Santos (DZMM)

Best Radio Newscast:
Radyo Patrol Balita (DZMM)

Best Radio Science and Technology Journalist:
Ka Louie Tabing (DZMM)

Newscaster - Alex Santos (DZMM)

Field Reporter - Edwin Sevidal (DZMM)

Public Affairs Program Host - Ted Failon (DZMM)

Games / Variety Program Host - Francesca (RX 93.1)

Music Radio Jock - China Heart (DWRR 101.9)

Magazine Program Host - Rafael Reyes (RX 93.1)

Sports Program - Sports Talaga (DZXL)

Science & Technology Journalist - Ka Louie Tabing (DZMM)

People's Choice Award (AM Radio):

Bombo Radyo (Tuguegarao, Iloilo, GenSan, Cauayan, Vigan, Roxas, Bacolod, Cagayan de Oro, Butuan, Laoag, Baguio, Dagupan, Legazpi, Naga, Koronadal)

DZEC 1062 Manila

DZMS Kadamay Sorsogon

People's Choice Award (FM Radio):

Energy FM (91.5 Manila, 88.3 Davao, 106.3 Naga)

Star FM (93.9 Zamboanga, 99.5 Iloilo, 103.7 Roxas, 93.3 Dipolog)

Wave FM 101.5 Sorsogon

M.O.R. 93.9 Legazpi

Wild FM (99.1 GenSan, 94.3 Cagayan de Oro)