MMFF 2009 Winners and Awardees

The list of the 35th Metro Manila Film Festival or MMFF 2009 winners and awardees is available here as announced during the 2009 MMFF Awards Night on Monday, December 28.

MMFF 2009 winners

Best Actor: Bong Revilla (Panday)
Best Actress: Sharon Cuneta (Mano Po 6)
Best Supporting Actor: Phillip Salvador (Ang Panday)
Best Supporting Actress: Heart Evangelista (Mano Po 6)
Best Director: Joel Lamangan (Mano Po 6)
Best Picture: Ang Panday (Imus Productions/GMA Films)
2nd Best Picture
: I Love You, Goodbye (Star Cinema)
3rd Best Picture: Ang Darling Kong Aswang (Octoarts/APT Entertainment)
Gatpuno Antonio Villegas Cultural Award
- Mano Po 6 (Regal Films)
Lifetime Achievement Award: Dolphy
Best Production Design: Ang Panday
Best Visual Effects: Ang Panday
Best Theme Song: Ang Panday
Best Child Performer: Robert “Buboy” Villar (Ang Panday)

Congratulations to the Metro Manila Film Festival MMFF 2009 winners (2009 MMFF awardees).